add missing platform_info.h
authorSam Sortais <sam.sortais@xilinx.com>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 03:45:49 +0000 (19:45 -0800)
committerWendy Liang <jliang@xilinx.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 22:25:27 +0000 (14:25 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Sam Sortais <sam.sortais@xilinx.com>
apps/machine/zynq7/platform_info.h [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/apps/machine/zynq7/platform_info.h b/apps/machine/zynq7/platform_info.h
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..43a297b
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,14 @@
+#ifndef PLATFORM_INFO_H_
+#define PLATFORM_INFO_H_
+
+#include "openamp/hil.h"
+
+/* Interrupt vectors */
+#define VRING0_IPI_INTR_VECT              15
+#define VRING1_IPI_INTR_VECT              14
+
+#define RPMSG_CHAN_NAME         "rpmsg-openamp-demo-channel"
+
+struct hil_proc *platform_create_proc(int proc_index);
+
+#endif /* PLATFORM_INFO_H_ */