processor-sdk/open-amp.git
6 years ago.gitignore: Add *.a into .gitigore file
Wendy Liang [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 04:29:04 +0000 (14:29 +1000)]
.gitignore: Add *.a into .gitigore file

*.a are files generated during build, don't need to version control them.

Signed-off-by: Wendy Liang <jliang@xilinx.com>
6 years agogitignore: Ignore temporary build files
Wendy Liang [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 01:14:58 +0000 (11:14 +1000)]
gitignore: Ignore temporary build files

Signed-off-by: Wendy Liang <jliang@xilinx.com>
6 years agoAdding updated documents.
eanjum [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 11:54:20 +0000 (16:54 +0500)]
Adding updated documents.

7 years agoRemoving left over Nucleus references.
eanjum [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 10:38:23 +0000 (15:38 +0500)]
Removing left over Nucleus references.

7 years agoRemoving Nucleus references from OpenAMP repo. Documentation changes are pending
eanjum [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 08:13:12 +0000 (13:13 +0500)]
Removing Nucleus references from OpenAMP repo. Documentation changes are pending

7 years agoCorrecting application message.
eanjum [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 14:41:31 +0000 (19:41 +0500)]
Correcting application message.

7 years agoAdding missing empty folders.
eanjum [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 11:10:52 +0000 (16:10 +0500)]
Adding missing empty folders.

7 years agoAdding missing empty folder.
eanjum [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 10:56:53 +0000 (15:56 +0500)]
Adding missing empty folder.

7 years agoCreate .gitignore
eanjum [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 10:38:00 +0000 (15:38 +0500)]
Create .gitignore

Adding git ignore file.

7 years agoMoving OpenAMP sources to GIT repo.
eanjum [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 10:24:20 +0000 (15:24 +0500)]
Moving OpenAMP sources to GIT repo.

7 years agoUpdate README.md
eanjum [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 10:07:22 +0000 (15:07 +0500)]
Update README.md

Adding readme for OpenAMP project.

7 years agoUpdate README.md
eanjum [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 10:04:41 +0000 (15:04 +0500)]
Update README.md

7 years agoInitial commit
eanjum [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 10:03:12 +0000 (15:03 +0500)]
Initial commit