processor-sdk/open-amp.git
7 years agoMoving OpenAMP sources to GIT repo.
eanjum [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 10:24:20 +0000 (15:24 +0500)]
Moving OpenAMP sources to GIT repo.

7 years agoUpdate README.md
eanjum [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 10:07:22 +0000 (15:07 +0500)]
Update README.md

Adding readme for OpenAMP project.

7 years agoUpdate README.md
eanjum [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 10:04:41 +0000 (15:04 +0500)]
Update README.md

7 years agoInitial commit
eanjum [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 10:03:12 +0000 (15:03 +0500)]
Initial commit