[PDK-12327] osal: arch: c66: bypass osalArch_TimestampInit for freertos master REL.CORESDK.08.06.00.12 REL.CORESDK.08.06.00.13
authorDon Dominic <a0486429@ti.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2023 14:20:07 +0000 (19:50 +0530)
committerRishabh Garg <rishabh@ti.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2023 17:35:24 +0000 (11:35 -0600)
commite31d06ef5c74fe4b3364919fd4d8fee90d060c1d
treecb2a1ba01b2e9042491bb1e08e6e4951f2f381c4
parent943c364c5d6946b8dd2fa798cf957653c393a605
[PDK-12327] osal: arch: c66: bypass osalArch_TimestampInit for freertos

- With usage of TSC counter in freertos portable layer for runtime
  calculation, bypass osalArch_TimestampInit for freertos
  to avoid re-initialization of TSC counter.
- FreeRTOS initialize TSC counter as part of schedular start

- Also remove bypassing CycleprofilerP_init for FreeRTOS, since this is
  now internally handled in corresponding osalArch implementations

Signed-off-by: Don Dominic <a0486429@ti.com>
packages/ti/osal/arch/core/c6x/Arch_util.c
packages/ti/osal/src/nonos/CycleprofilerP_nonos.c