PDK-8437: Create Board init with limited module initializations for tpr12 REL.CORESDK.07.01.00.30
authorM V Pratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2020 03:32:35 +0000 (09:02 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2020 04:59:31 +0000 (22:59 -0600)
commit03aa4c7877c544ff25b861dfcd80985beb894e4d
tree335fd9b4c4cedd28bdf3d6827b8f5bdaf3b886a5
parentb725782c412cc730fcadf0d817f4b1385b5742e9
PDK-8437: Create Board init with limited module initializations for tpr12

 - This is for usage in the Radar applications which cannot integrate
   drivers like uart due to memory constraints.
packages/ti/board/board.h
packages/ti/board/src/tpr12_evm/board_init.c