PDK-5918: ECC example and SDR updates for latest CSLR.
authorDanny Jochelson <dsjochel@ti.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2020 22:22:18 +0000 (17:22 -0500)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2020 15:48:52 +0000 (11:48 -0400)
commit0508d46e98408943f66b9b5c57057112b5148e6c
tree57488b69dde7ce55f2e18cf0c5fd8bd9e9353a0f
parente78039efe9443cb3a67ea27a24444cdbff4f47fd
PDK-5918: ECC example and SDR updates for latest CSLR.

Changed chkGrp in ECC example to use uint32_t type, and got rid of
the SDR_ECC_MemSubSubType from SDR layer.
Removed "Dummy" RAM ID's from MSMC AGGR0 list, and filled these slots
with SDR macros for "INVALID" slots.
Updated R5F Group Checker array to use CSLR values (for a single RAM ID
on MCU R5F Aggregator).
Added Group Checker array for MSMC RAM ID used for Interconnect RAM ID
examples in ECC example.
packages/ti/diag/examples/ecc_example_app/ecc_inject.c
packages/ti/diag/examples/ecc_example_app/esm.c
packages/ti/diag/sdr/sdr_ecc.h
packages/ti/diag/sdr/src/j721e/sdr_ecc_soc.h
packages/ti/diag/sdr/src/sdr_ecc_priv.h