board: am64x_evm: add pinmux support for M4F
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 16:32:50 +0000 (10:32 -0600)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 19:25:51 +0000 (13:25 -0600)
commit0794f9b864f004f60f9f5ab02a4adf9419b61af1
treedffee608fa1a6eb0fc09843d39b02553523f1b13
parent16ce983779cc4c7d82dbde9df91ea37890cf4c2e
board: am64x_evm: add pinmux support for M4F

Add RAT configuration offset for doing pinmux from M4F.

Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
packages/ti/board/src/am64x_evm/board_mmr.c
packages/ti/board/src/am64x_evm/board_pinmux.c