[PDK-8892] UDMA: Update BCDMA BlkCpy channel allocation in allignment with latest...
authorDon Dominic <a0486429@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 11:06:37 +0000 (16:36 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 14:28:50 +0000 (08:28 -0600)
commit07ee2f2d9122ca6a07c3a3a1d890f875e73b09ec
treebf09d80206671217f171ebb8b66fc7f5d437d827
parent5d26973b4dd335e93638aed0ea113e2340efdaef
[PDK-8892] UDMA: Update BCDMA BlkCpy channel allocation in allignment with latest SYSFW

 - As per latest SYSFW,
    - For requesting BCDMA Block Copy channels, set extended_ch_type and pass the valid flag.
    - For requesting BCDMA Split TR TX channels, set extended_ch_type=0 and pass the valid flag.
 - Also remove the existing offset of 32 for blk cpy channel index, in alignment with old sysfw.

Signed-off-by: Don Dominic <a0486429@ti.com>
packages/ti/drv/udma/include/udma_ch.h
packages/ti/drv/udma/soc/am64x/udma_soc.c
packages/ti/drv/udma/soc/am65xx/udma_soc.c
packages/ti/drv/udma/soc/j7200/udma_soc.c
packages/ti/drv/udma/soc/j721e/udma_soc.c
packages/ti/drv/udma/src/udma_ch.c
packages/ti/drv/udma/udma.h