Add serdes diag to git ignore
authorSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 04:24:21 +0000 (09:54 +0530)
committerSujith Shivalingappa <sujith.s@ti.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 05:29:36 +0000 (00:29 -0500)
commit0847a3397aec6c629b4ddb3d69d0accdd3f4f420
tree2833a45e4c6d0fb1fcf6208322b5da3d19f2a8ed
parent9016912d9385979d20d6a79cab9ec346cd324a49
Add serdes diag to git ignore

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
.gitignore