PDK-6291: UDMA unit test app is failing for all the cores
authorSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Wed, 13 May 2020 14:25:54 +0000 (19:55 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Wed, 13 May 2020 15:25:44 +0000 (10:25 -0500)
commit0afa4f32eb3f9d49f0a71eb912fd8bfccfb05006
tree6c4beec1f1a60924e62acb6441ccdf562ebc0992
parent218063a638e277e2d0fc01c6a6573f92ae8f5538
PDK-6291: UDMA unit test app is failing  for all the cores

Resolution:
- With 2020.04 the RM API returns error if the flow count is 0x4000
- The default should be zero which is the logical value to have

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
packages/ti/drv/udma/unit_test/udma_ut/src/udma_testconfig.h