BugFix PDK-8840
authorPrasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2020 12:35:17 +0000 (18:05 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2020 14:58:44 +0000 (08:58 -0600)
commit0b331d2ab02df72ebac41921a474ab01f5eba219
treef6f50296b1fffa0e62491c918b48cc6a13915c1a
parent477031d708c50254cfa4727597154299b440f3b5
BugFix PDK-8840

  Updated app image create script to support all cores of K3 devices

Signed-off-by: Prasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
packages/pdkAppImageCreate.bat
packages/pdkAppImageCreate.sh