[Bug Fix]Fixed issue with I2C tests failing on Main Domain R5 Cores
authorVivek Dhande <a0132295@ti.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2020 19:09:23 +0000 (00:39 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2020 03:10:48 +0000 (21:10 -0600)
commit0d59f6540bc1015b12b245b497f557b5efc8a533
tree3d2b57990d60a14873ea0acce21b3014db524c11
parent47856c4a40c531039165d8da2c292a725d579ba1
[Bug Fix]Fixed issue with I2C tests failing on Main Domain R5 Cores

- Issue:
    - Tests fails on Main Domain MCU2_1 and MCU3_1 cores
- Root-cause:
    - Due to recent RM changes, interrupts reserved from Interrupt Routers for these core are changed
    - This was making TC time-out as no interrupts were triggered
- Resolution:
    - Assign interrupts as per new RM i.e. +128 for MCUx_1 cores from Main Domain

Signed-off-by: Vivek Dhande <a0132295@ti.com>
packages/ti/drv/i2c/test/eeprom_read/src/main_test.c