PDK-8403: Board: Workaround for CSI-Rx DSP baremetal interrupt issue on TPR12 EVM
authorM V Pratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2020 11:06:18 +0000 (16:36 +0530)
committerM V Pratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2020 11:20:24 +0000 (16:50 +0530)
commit0e218e646b73218c8a9bafc96063982323162bd3
tree8e38d92cc01699d31655189dbffc46950d356f97
parent2d5b0384117e4cc9ace35f23c3a5b857d34ef4c6
PDK-8403: Board: Workaround for CSI-Rx DSP baremetal interrupt issue on TPR12 EVM

 - Interrupt is not functional in CSI-Rx diagnostic test while running
   on DSP in batemetal mode. Need to make changes in osal configuration
   functions to fix the issue.
   Added interrupt enable in the CSI-Rx diag as a temporary workaround.
packages/ti/board/diag/csirx/src/csirx_test_tpr12.c