freertos: Add FreeRTOS kernel folders to gitignore
authorDon Dominic <a0486429@ti.com>
Mon, 8 Mar 2021 04:26:45 +0000 (09:56 +0530)
committerAnkur <ankurbaranwal@ti.com>
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 06:54:35 +0000 (00:54 -0600)
commit165f1167f8596103419b9d2d4bf86a25239f45f1
tree767ed46287592e3efbc1fb1c89fe27b126d80ea4
parent5e63408e4ca3969eb7136df1bf23c7cd5453811b
freertos: Add FreeRTOS kernel folders to gitignore

- Add the following folders in ti/kernel/freertos to gitignore
  - FreeRTOS-Labs/
  - FreeRTOS-LTS/
- These are cloned from https://github.com/FreeRTOS/ as defined in psdk.xml

Signed-off-by: Don Dominic <a0486429@ti.com>
packages/ti/kernel/.gitignore