PDK-8417: Board: Enabled UART load support for trp12 evm flash programmer
authorM V Pratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 04:48:37 +0000 (10:18 +0530)
committerBadri S <badri@ti.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2020 08:20:08 +0000 (13:50 +0530)
commit16dddfd62aed0f7d7faed72321f8af9b5fe87b23
treeae41d9a34884b92ba62c375930fc93a232fb7d8e
parentc2e9cfda741958349ebcfa2ff8d3a9e00b103335
PDK-8417: Board: Enabled UART load support for trp12 evm flash programmer
packages/ti/board/utils/board_utils_component.mk
packages/ti/board/utils/uniflash/target/include/flash_programmer.h
packages/ti/board/utils/uniflash/target/soc/tpr12/linker.cmd
packages/ti/board/utils/uniflash/target/soc/tpr12/soc.c