AM64x BringUp: Board: SPI: Added pinmux data for MCU Domain SPI REL.CORESDK.07.01.04.02 REL.CORESDK.07.01.04.03 REL.CORESDK.07.01.04.04
authorDon Dominic <a0486429@ti.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2020 11:54:47 +0000 (17:24 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2020 12:36:24 +0000 (06:36 -0600)
commit1b334a0ce397bed1a56a0e502cea4f1927253932
tree62801260d012d0f5c2c20c78eec07b4a701faf46
parent683fd75fa1ccd09f48ef0e2ed0557388ca4cd106
AM64x BringUp: Board: SPI: Added pinmux data for MCU Domain SPI

- This fixes issues with McSPI tests on M4F, which uses MCU Domain

Signed-off-by: Don Dominic <a0486429@ti.com>
packages/ti/board/src/am64x_evm/AM64x_pinmux_data.c