Board: Fix for QSPI flash hang issue in flash open
authorM V Pratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 16:03:31 +0000 (21:33 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 16:13:14 +0000 (10:13 -0600)
commit1f0eb423b82f680d819f57d87e150da3992a0e37
tree3eec5b3490f1b1d5a7a8249c40aa891bcf3d1621
parent3118000c783e3c29d32422abb49894f503c36b02
Board: Fix for QSPI flash hang issue in flash open
packages/ti/board/src/flash/nor/ospi/nor_qspi.c