[ADASVISION-3664]Correct BSD license for cadence driver in Manifest
authorVivek Dhande <a0132295@ti.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 10:59:27 +0000 (16:29 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 16:47:43 +0000 (10:47 -0600)
commit280f74ad422f21dd92ce3276e2dae9f91be9928c
tree40108162cb631ecd35c4c1392ccac3d394a086da
parentc15a1d52024d8d56b617963eec3ee6b473366541
[ADASVISION-3664]Correct BSD license for cadence driver in Manifest

- Updated Cadence license to BSD one if not already present

Signed-off-by: Vivek Dhande <a0132295@ti.com>
packages/ti/drv/dss/src/csl/dp/src/dp_mst.c