[PDK-8667] UDMA Examples: Fix Issues with UDMA OSPI Flash Example on AM65xx
authorDon Dominic <a0486429@ti.com>
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 15:35:44 +0000 (21:05 +0530)
committerSujith Shivalingappa <sujith.s@ti.com>
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 06:19:32 +0000 (01:19 -0500)
commit28e4b9a0608fca190328d3972010f8d1bfffa4c4
tree68f3850a60cbc99c8344cc8b769c7b55273b880a
parent3f79d12e5d6844bad0966021a942bb6a6a1ba9fd
[PDK-8667] UDMA Examples: Fix Issues with UDMA OSPI Flash Example on AM65xx

- Enable Runtime relocation of .udma_critical_fxns / .udma_buffer_r5_tcm to TCM from loaded area
  - Load the above sections to MSMC
  - Run time relocate to TCMB
- Related Linker File and main soruce file updates

- Verified udma_baremetal_ospi_flash_testapp on AM65xx mcu1_0

Signed-off-by: Don Dominic <a0486429@ti.com>
packages/ti/drv/udma/examples/udma_ospi_flash_test/baremetal/am65xx/linker_r5.lds
packages/ti/drv/udma/examples/udma_ospi_flash_test/main_baremetal.c