PDK-5910: Small cleanup in ESM example app.
authorDanny Jochelson <dsjochel@ti.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2020 14:33:36 +0000 (09:33 -0500)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2020 17:08:46 +0000 (12:08 -0500)
commit28f49a966e5b9b7b76182dff6c3ace6bbc43b618
treede770a8ce4dbaf41162be1f85ed6fc1063e711f3
parent12817b39343d5c936e12dd2632ade20f662a3f4b
PDK-5910: Small cleanup in ESM example app.

Removed extra debug prints in makefile.
Cleaned up J721E linker command file.
packages/ti/diag/examples/esm_example_app/j721e/linker_mcu1_0.lds
packages/ti/diag/examples/esm_example_app/makefile