tpr12/boardflash: SBL/Uniflash writer update for GD25B64CW2G
authorBadri S <badri@ti.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 14:54:33 +0000 (20:24 +0530)
committerBadri S <badri@ti.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2020 08:20:06 +0000 (13:50 +0530)
commit295bddfe2fe224dfcbec6e3825c4fab569bdc003
treee4eb1a0ff5f3b773e434a498448393970468e69f
parent13cb8e73104adca8b8bec4b7fcf796d8ad10bb9a
tpr12/boardflash: SBL/Uniflash writer update for GD25B64CW2G

Board flash library update to work with GD25B64CW2G which
is populated in the next batch of TPR12 EVM builds

Signed-off-by: Badri S <badri@ti.com>
14 files changed:
packages/ti/board/board_cfg.h
packages/ti/board/build/makefile.mk
packages/ti/board/diag/norflash/src/spi_test.c [changed mode: 0755->0644]
packages/ti/board/src/flash/include/board_flash.h [changed mode: 0755->0644]
packages/ti/board/src/flash/nor/device/gd25b16csag.h [changed mode: 0755->0644]
packages/ti/board/src/flash/nor/device/gd25b64cw2g.h [changed mode: 0755->0644]
packages/ti/board/src/flash/nor/qspi/nor_qspi_v1.c [changed mode: 0755->0644]
packages/ti/board/utils/uniflash/target/include/flash_programmer.h [changed mode: 0755->0644]
packages/ti/board/utils/uniflash/target/src/qspi/qspi.c [changed mode: 0755->0644]
packages/ti/board/utils/uniflash/target/src/qspi/qspi.h [changed mode: 0755->0644]
packages/ti/boot/sbl/sbl_component.mk
packages/ti/boot/sbl/src/qspi/sbl_qspi_boardflash.c
packages/ti/drv/spi/test/qspi_flash/src/Flash_S25FL/S25FL.c
packages/ti/osal/osal_component.mk