PDK-8891: Board: Fix for csi-rx power status check on tpr12 evm
authorM V Pratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 06:47:26 +0000 (12:17 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 14:26:40 +0000 (08:26 -0600)
commit2bafe8499bef461b07e1d121f94ba955c3661440
treea7713e0e20b0824df75691a73026056a9ba51006
parent3529f7c98b619445cc6a37dc9c1743a0bad0c289
PDK-8891: Board: Fix for csi-rx power status check on tpr12 evm

 - CSIRX_getComplexIOpowerStatus function is taking few secs
   to complete the execution as part of csi-rx diagnostic test.
   This behaviour is observed while using the OSAL delay function.
   Removed the osal delay which completes the CSIRX_getComplexIOpowerStatus
   quick.
packages/ti/board/diag/csirx/src/csirx_test_tpr12.c