tpr12/canfd: build packaging fixes REL.CORESDK.07.01.04.01
authorBadri S <badri@ti.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2020 07:37:52 +0000 (13:07 +0530)
committerBadri S <badri@ti.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2020 08:20:10 +0000 (13:50 +0530)
commit2d5b0384117e4cc9ace35f23c3a5b857d34ef4c6
tree1ae6d045dbdc74680ce0187c030fe0dad7fe8559
parent752d51b5ef3a88d5eaa15d5c5410bb574624c0a4
tpr12/canfd: build packaging fixes

build and packaging fixes for tpr12

Signed-off-by: Badri S <badri@ti.com>
packages/ti/board/utils/uniflash/target/build/uart_make.mk [changed mode: 0755->0644]
packages/ti/drv/canfd/src/canfd.c
packages/ti/drv/canfd/src/hw_mcanss.h [deleted file]
packages/ti/drv/canfd/src/makefile