PDK-6948: Board: Integrated DDR configurations with am64x evm board lib
authorM V Pratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 15:36:21 +0000 (21:06 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 16:11:20 +0000 (10:11 -0600)
commit3118000c783e3c29d32422abb49894f503c36b02
tree39069a95367d40b3255c89777847c667c04df3d6
parentd011a67aeeedc11de6a930c9ffbc7c97ad5a9b8b
PDK-6948: Board: Integrated DDR configurations with am64x evm board lib

 - DDR is working fine at 1600MTs
packages/ti/board/src/am64x_evm/board_ddr.c
packages/ti/board/src/am64x_evm/include/board_ddrRegInit.h