Package Error Fix
authorDon Dominic <a0486429@ti.com>
Mon, 17 May 2021 20:45:34 +0000 (02:15 +0530)
committerDon Dominic <a0486429@ti.com>
Mon, 17 May 2021 20:56:21 +0000 (02:26 +0530)
commit322dff4415deb9533ea249b315d008be8b93f51d
tree86711e19f07842539852aaddac3ed5f60cee22b6
parent7712487120ee7af8959e7b4ef27c3bc60535aec2
Package Error Fix

- Update COMP_LIST_COMMON
  - csl_intc is included for FreeRTOS in PDK_COMMON_FREERTOS_COMP
  - No need to explicitly include the same
  - Same is not required for TIRTOS

Fixes the following:-
03:17:18   Packaging Board:j721e_evm ...
03:28:37 /data/datalocal_bangvideoapps02/pdk_jenkin_build/pdk_daily_build_k3/clone/pdk/packages/ti/build/makerules/common.mk:285: target 'csl_intc' given more than once in the same rule
03:28:37 /data/datalocal_bangvideoapps02/pdk_jenkin_build/pdk_daily_build_k3/clone/pdk/packages/ti/build/makerules/common.mk:285: target 'csl_intc' given more than once in the same rule
03:28:38 /data/datalocal_bangvideoapps02/pdk_jenkin_build/pdk_daily_build_k3/clone/pdk/packages/ti/build/makerules/common.mk:285: target 'csl_intc' given more than once in the same rule
03:30:11 /data/datalocal_bangvideoapps02/pdk_jenkin_build/pdk_daily_build_k3/clone/pdk/packages/ti/build/makerules/common.mk:285: target 'csl_intc' given more than once in the same rule
03:30:12 /data/datalocal_bangvideoapps02/pdk_jenkin_build/pdk_daily_build_k3/clone/pdk/packages/ti/build/makerules/common.mk:285: target 'csl_intc' given more than once in the same rule
03:30:12 /data/datalocal_bangvideoapps02/pdk_jenkin_build/pdk_daily_build_k3/clone/pdk/packages/ti/build/makerules/common.mk:285: target 'csl_intc' given more than once in the same rule

Signed-off-by: Don Dominic <a0486429@ti.com>
packages/ti/drv/sciclient/examples/sciclient_fw_testapp/makefile
packages/ti/drv/sciclient/examples/sciclient_rtos_app/makefile
packages/ti/drv/sciclient/examples/sciclient_unit_testapp/makefile