Addressed review comments
authorSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Thu, 14 May 2020 10:24:08 +0000 (15:54 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Thu, 14 May 2020 11:12:07 +0000 (16:42 +0530)
commit33235cddee4848bc634c2eec392d1691bce591d7
tree76f8e771d40cb22bf217f5f77686a6837cac3751
parentca9ff4f31d8b8c46dedf668e73228190b539bc74
Addressed review comments

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
packages/ti/drv/udma/soc/V1/udma_rmcfg.c