icss_emac: package header files from firmware folder
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 03:07:33 +0000 (21:07 -0600)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 13:41:47 +0000 (07:41 -0600)
commit3529f7c98b619445cc6a37dc9c1743a0bad0c289
tree219f732b961fa372638c050b8cc656d29a77d160
parentbb548c2159c39fc1567f9bb3fe07b10489179269
icss_emac: package header files from firmware folder

We were removing the whole firmware folder from package before, but some
header files from firmware folder are needed for drivers and applications.

Adding those header files as part of the package.
For legacy devices continuing to add whole folder.

Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
packages/ti/drv/icss_emac/build/makefile.mk