J7200 Port for UDMA
authorSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 08:06:51 +0000 (13:36 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 04:27:54 +0000 (09:57 +0530)
commit35b7d5298d60c57faee2f249aa25701da8501943
tree083d897f3abe7ac196b94a3397622b3913f64cd7
parent80eeaf3b8ecf88ff0672e6cc98c2c2337f37c08e
J7200 Port for UDMA

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
16 files changed:
packages/ti/drv/udma/include/udma_rm.h
packages/ti/drv/udma/package.xs
packages/ti/drv/udma/soc/V1/udma_soc.c
packages/ti/drv/udma/soc/V1/udma_soc.h
packages/ti/drv/udma/soc/V2/udma_rmcfg.c [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/drv/udma/soc/V2/udma_soc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/drv/udma/soc/V2/udma_soc.h [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/drv/udma/soc/udma_soc.h
packages/ti/drv/udma/src/makefile
packages/ti/drv/udma/src/udma_ch.c
packages/ti/drv/udma/src/udma_rm.c
packages/ti/drv/udma/udma.h
packages/ti/drv/udma/udma_component.mk
packages/ti/drv/udma/unit_test/udma_ut/src/soc/j7200/udma_test_soc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/drv/udma/unit_test/udma_ut/src/soc/j7200/udma_test_soc.h [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/drv/udma/unit_test/udma_ut/src/udma_test.h