Revert "Board: Disabled sciclient init in am64x evm board library"
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 19:59:37 +0000 (13:59 -0600)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 20:06:42 +0000 (14:06 -0600)
commit36f94f5e0bb60f3b6cf9fb3f67b6f4c486789d26
tree0c8e9426fdf3e8fe48457266461431f5a588e81b
parente56dcbb416ed6ad1bca3834c30bdaa7f46e52f5a
Revert "Board: Disabled sciclient init in am64x evm board library"

This reverts commit 1db8ad0569960c7370bbe8c96af6f52f40201152.

launch.js is functional now for AM64x.

Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
packages/ti/board/src/am64x_evm/board_init.c