Make separate top level file for ECC AGGR SOC File
authorSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 09:14:10 +0000 (14:44 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 09:19:45 +0000 (14:49 +0530)
commit38df97e7cdd2c09646d6a846e69fadad260cc60b
tree3f7960f263f9bff0930f5fe9845c0bdd299b47c0
parentacc8f5c8184af8b26928aeaaa2c4afb2c54495c3
Make separate top level file for ECC AGGR SOC File

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
packages/ti/diag/examples/ecc_example_app/ecc_inject.c
packages/ti/diag/examples/ecc_example_app/j721e/ecc_trigger_func.c
packages/ti/diag/sdr/src/am65xx/sdr_ecc_soc.h
packages/ti/diag/sdr/src/j721e/sdr_ecc_soc.h
packages/ti/diag/sdr/src/r5/sdr_ecc_r5.c