added csitx folder to git ignore
authorPrasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 09:29:00 +0000 (14:59 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 15:40:57 +0000 (09:40 -0600)
commit3ba4a225e9bb8b0fe576b3e4002e49a71dd91279
tree3920d815e1b537c7c9e174c8b44e3b54d9b9bac1
parent4b9f07144dba071c57025b927c8e9efe0595c6fe
added csitx folder to git ignore

Signed-off-by: Prasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
.gitignore [changed mode: 0644->0755]