PDK-6948: Board: Added gpmc pinmux support for am64x evm
authorM V Pratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2020 10:35:57 +0000 (16:05 +0530)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2020 14:14:17 +0000 (08:14 -0600)
commit3bcebc805360c14511f1c0bbc1b75d35e2bca338
tree09f6c368419e40ea9e2ce731ecd482cf9924827c
parentab265d92a81d88930123390ff35629a14915eece
PDK-6948: Board: Added gpmc pinmux support for am64x evm
packages/ti/board/src/am64x_evm/AM64x_pinmux.h
packages/ti/board/src/am64x_evm/AM64x_pinmux_data_GPMC.c [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/board/src/am64x_evm/am64x_evm_gpmc.syscfg [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/board/src/am64x_evm/board_pinmux.c
packages/ti/board/src/am64x_evm/include/board_pinmux.h
packages/ti/board/src/am64x_evm/src_files_am64x_evm.mk