Added PMIC build support
authorSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 07:04:10 +0000 (12:34 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Wed, 6 May 2020 15:40:02 +0000 (10:40 -0500)
commit3be22c78f455db5cf53c21bca23b2c610ba79afb
tree64740d677c47eb31e8c549db3e7c96d8eb3aaad1
parent6ba084be5df0aabf2ea9056209b62e1b71f1aefd
Added PMIC build support

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
.gitignore
packages/ti/build/comp_paths.mk
packages/ti/build/makerules/component.mk
packages/ti/build/makerules/env.mk