fixed build issue for awr294x
authorPrasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 10:37:14 +0000 (16:07 +0530)
committerAnkur <ankurbaranwal@ti.com>
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 14:28:42 +0000 (09:28 -0500)
commit3f71b9403f00a92883db757244b7632172b67240
tree39a651730c37ffa7420b0bd758f1c2cdd1fa9526
parentaf6f2d416001d9a457c3399be7f80ecbff5fc2e8
fixed build issue for awr294x

Signed-off-by: Prasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
17 files changed:
packages/ti/build/awr294x/linker_c66_freertos.cmd [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/build/awr294x/linker_r5_freertos.lds [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/build/makerules/component.mk
packages/ti/drv/hwa/test/awr294x/linker_c66.cmd [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/drv/hwa/test/awr294x/linker_r5f.cmd [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/drv/mibspi/test/slavemode/awr294x/dss.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/drv/mibspi/test/slavemode/awr294x/dss_spi_linker.cmd [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/drv/mibspi/test/slavemode/awr294x/mss.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/drv/mibspi/test/slavemode/awr294x/mss_spi_linker.cmd [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/drv/mibspi/test/slavemode/awr294x/r5_mpu.xs [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/kernel/freertos/config/awr294x/c66/FreeRTOSConfig.h [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/kernel/freertos/config/awr294x/c66/FreeRTOSConfig_c66xdsp_1.h [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/kernel/freertos/config/awr294x/c66/FreeRTOS_POSIX_portable.h [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/kernel/freertos/config/awr294x/r5f/FreeRTOSConfig.h [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/kernel/freertos/config/awr294x/r5f/FreeRTOSConfig_mcu1_0.h [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/kernel/freertos/config/awr294x/r5f/FreeRTOS_POSIX_portable.h [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/osal/soc/awr294x/osal_soc.h