freertos porting for qspi and canfd
authorPrasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 13:33:52 +0000 (19:03 +0530)
committerPrasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 11:54:39 +0000 (17:24 +0530)
commit3f79d12e5d6844bad0966021a942bb6a6a1ba9fd
treee5015ebcbf59ac634a0de9bbbe97d60cecef1675
parente3cca3d473a27961a91cbc5ee8d974e0ec718bb4
freertos porting for qspi and canfd

Signed-off-by: Prasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
packages/ti/drv/canfd/canfd_component.mk
packages/ti/drv/canfd/test/awr294x/mss_canfd_linker.cmd [deleted file]
packages/ti/drv/canfd/test/makefile
packages/ti/drv/canfd/test/src/main_canfd_test.c
packages/ti/drv/canfd/test/tpr12/mss_canfd_linker.cmd [deleted file]
packages/ti/drv/spi/spi_component.mk
packages/ti/drv/spi/test/qspi_flash/makefile
packages/ti/drv/spi/test/qspi_flash/src/main_qspi_flash_test.c