[CSITX DRV][ADASVISION-3648]Added build support for CSITX FVID2 Driver
authorVivek Dhande <a0132295@ti.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 18:23:28 +0000 (23:53 +0530)
committerVivek Dhande <a0132295@ti.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 18:27:03 +0000 (23:57 +0530)
commit404ab6ec08d16c612ec73455db7ebef8eb156026
tree354441ca5de7cd3b53e9a56aa94b89ff6b0bb897
parentced5c52c5036b724f84377df09949101a622c5e4
[CSITX DRV][ADASVISION-3648]Added build support for CSITX FVID2 Driver

- Added build support for CSITX FVID2 Driver

Signed-off-by: Vivek Dhande <a0132295@ti.com>
packages/ti/build/comp_paths.mk
packages/ti/build/makerules/component.mk
packages/ti/build/makerules/env.mk