uart: am64x: disable uart dma example on M4 core REL.CORESDK.07.00.00.08
authorHao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
Wed, 20 May 2020 17:02:30 +0000 (13:02 -0400)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Wed, 20 May 2020 17:43:41 +0000 (12:43 -0500)
commit44a36f102b160353cf1fd11d38caf020a8af7811
tree7a27964d378424d7b8435c027ee350394abfa37b
parent75db862b008422aa9cfb7a7ff5e2fb6ac7cefde4
uart: am64x: disable uart dma example on M4 core

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
packages/ti/drv/uart/uart_component.mk