[QNX] Ipc: Update to support j7200 PSDKQ_20210325
authorPraveen Rao <prao@ti.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 03:04:05 +0000 (21:04 -0600)
committerLucas Weaver <l-weaver@ti.com>
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 17:52:01 +0000 (12:52 -0500)
commit45902e246d9b26bfc1237babdd06a7d250baadbe
tree99a3e3728a7defcd001efe770e09786022a9989c
parent767d2dda63cdc65d6ed50ea16a38a07989602b83
[QNX] Ipc: Update to support j7200

Signed-off-by: Praveen Rao <prao@ti.com>
packages/ti/drv/ipc/ipc_component.mk