diag: fix memory map to work with SBL
authorBadri S <badri@ti.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2020 08:58:08 +0000 (14:28 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2020 09:36:53 +0000 (03:36 -0600)
commit472ac3bafb1b55d6919f56ed83a231b0594be4fe
treeff3d56255bbfba8cecf9b18712a087bad15d7eb9
parent0a52f6199e869e7a214609e38d931ed5aa5b7c58
diag: fix memory map to work with SBL

fixed memory map of MIBSPI/HWA/Diag to
work with SBL as they were using custom
linker cmd file.Also SBL updated for
case where app image only loaded on DSP
and not R5

Signed-off-by: Badri S <badri@ti.com>
packages/ti/board/diag/common/tpr12/linker_mcu1_0.lds
packages/ti/boot/sbl/board/evmTPR12/sbl_main.c
packages/ti/build/tpr12/linker_r5.lds
packages/ti/build/tpr12/linker_r5_sysbios.lds
packages/ti/drv/hwa/test/tpr12/mss_hwa_linker.cmd
packages/ti/drv/mibspi/test/tpr12/dss.cfg
packages/ti/drv/mibspi/test/tpr12/mss.cfg
packages/ti/drv/mibspi/test/tpr12/mss_spi_linker.cmd