UDMA UT: Enable Ring Monitor Testcases REL.CORESDK.07.01.00.33
authorDon Dominic <a0486429@ti.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2020 13:25:10 +0000 (18:55 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2020 15:13:16 +0000 (09:13 -0600)
commit47856c4a40c531039165d8da2c292a725d579ba1
treec7eb3bf75cf85fea5583ecfd5574fceb5d88b6b9
parent338fe45552525f2346fa916a2f71c94ca628145c
UDMA UT: Enable Ring Monitor Testcases

Signed-off-by: Don Dominic <a0486429@ti.com>
packages/ti/drv/udma/unit_test/udma_ut/src/udma_testcases.h