AM64x: Build: update 'dummy' app for mcux_0
authorJonathan Bergsagel <jbergsagel@ti.com>
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:59:35 +0000 (18:59 -0600)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 02:00:19 +0000 (20:00 -0600)
commit48745d906afc3a9c6017d3dc8463fd1eac2f8331
tree4f9c61f975a72b0daa42c407ee2fdd1553fee39a
parentf49e7da9ea00bc8bcefaa709c4a5ce9a4fd7dab4
AM64x: Build: update 'dummy' app for mcux_0

Apps built for the 2nd core in R5 pairs need a dummy app
on Core 0 (mcux_0) to be paired with it.
Updated the sbl_mcux_0_dummpy_app rprc file for AM64x.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Bergsagel <jbergsagel@ti.com>
packages/ti/build/am64x/sbl_mcux_0_dummy_app.map [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/build/am64x/sbl_mcux_0_dummy_app.rprc