[PDK-8586] SBL: OSPI: Early CAN response optimization
authorAditya Wadhwa <a0485151@ti.com>
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 18:51:55 +0000 (00:21 +0530)
committerAnkur <ankurbaranwal@ti.com>
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 06:55:00 +0000 (01:55 -0500)
commit4dff4d23e83a15f391e8b5e7a17300cb3e4a11bd
tree80bc17368f63c87905a294f6f2058dfbf721dec5
parent5960c53bda98be930e841e1a43594e31f2494c4e
[PDK-8586] SBL: OSPI: Early CAN response optimization

Signed-off-by: Aditya Wadhwa <a0485151@ti.com>
packages/ti/boot/sbl/board/k3/sbl_main.c [changed mode: 0644->0755]
packages/ti/boot/sbl/sbl_component.mk [changed mode: 0644->0755]
packages/ti/boot/sbl/src/ospi/sbl_ospi.c