PDK-7626: IPC: Test: Cleanup ex05 test and Make ready for Automation REL.CORESDK.07.02.01.01
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 22:52:10 +0000 (17:52 -0500)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 07:43:43 +0000 (01:43 -0600)
commit522152bce41165609cd75cb61613c4ce00f5c967
tree6f51b5470267b07dd5480c854f24cb0012025e47
parent4422b5057fd51c3927c0a4a456314adb3f0bbcd6
PDK-7626: IPC: Test: Cleanup ex05 test and Make ready for Automation

Cleanup the ex05 test:
- remove Task_sleep between each test
- remove creation of tasks with each test

Also add UART traces so that test can be automated.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
16 files changed:
packages/ti/drv/ipc/examples/common/j7200/linker_r5f_mcu1_0_sysbios.lds
packages/ti/drv/ipc/examples/common/j7200/linker_r5f_mcu1_1_sysbios.lds
packages/ti/drv/ipc/examples/common/j7200/linker_r5f_mcu2_0_sysbios.lds
packages/ti/drv/ipc/examples/common/j7200/linker_r5f_mcu2_1_sysbios.lds
packages/ti/drv/ipc/examples/common/j7200/r5_mpu_ipc.xs
packages/ti/drv/ipc/examples/common/j7200/sysbios_r5f.cfg
packages/ti/drv/ipc/examples/common/j721e/linker_r5f_mcu1_0_sysbios.lds
packages/ti/drv/ipc/examples/common/j721e/linker_r5f_mcu1_1_sysbios.lds
packages/ti/drv/ipc/examples/common/j721e/linker_r5f_mcu2_0_sysbios.lds
packages/ti/drv/ipc/examples/common/j721e/linker_r5f_mcu2_1_sysbios.lds
packages/ti/drv/ipc/examples/common/j721e/linker_r5f_mcu3_0_sysbios.lds
packages/ti/drv/ipc/examples/common/j721e/linker_r5f_mcu3_1_sysbios.lds
packages/ti/drv/ipc/examples/common/j721e/r5_mpu_ipc.xs
packages/ti/drv/ipc/examples/common/j721e/sysbios_r5f.cfg
packages/ti/drv/ipc/examples/ex05_bios_multicore_echo_negative_test/ipc_neg_testsetup.c
packages/ti/drv/ipc/ipc_component.mk