PDK-9454 : McSPI : Baremetal master slave not functional
authorsujith <sujith.s@ti.com>
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 11:31:50 +0000 (17:01 +0530)
committersujith <sujith.s@ti.com>
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 17:07:17 +0000 (22:37 +0530)
commit53453d30ad43a9d736a79bfc9e7a5dc27a9eceda
tree1408212541088953cce72aa2ed300ebae13724a3
parentda74a90c7f9c964313661011f8f9c6ab54e43a19
PDK-9454 : McSPI : Baremetal master slave not functional

Root Cause : The slave on MPU 10, relies on SCI client APIs
to route interrupts. But MCU 10 hosts baremetal master
and cannot hosrt sci server

Fix : Moved the master to MCU 11 and hosted sci server on mcu 10

Test : Tested on j7200 and j721e
Works as expected on j7200 but DMA fails on j721e

Signed-off-by: sujith <sujith.s@ti.com>
packages/ti/drv/spi/example/mcspi_slavemode/j7200/linker_mcu.lds
packages/ti/drv/spi/example/mcspi_slavemode/j721e/linker_mcu.lds
packages/ti/drv/spi/spi_component.mk