[DSS M2M APP]Added sample application for DSS M2M Driver
authorVivek Dhande <a0132295@ti.com>
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 13:26:23 +0000 (18:56 +0530)
committerAnkur <ankurbaranwal@ti.com>
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 07:17:46 +0000 (01:17 -0600)
commit563f9b9b54ca948985d5c4f93df3403ce7be8e18
tree01058e9b62c4b2b1ed8e6a7796dc26b32a91c3c6
parent165f1167f8596103419b9d2d4bf86a25239f45f1
[DSS M2M APP]Added sample application for DSS M2M Driver

Signed-off-by: Vivek Dhande <a0132295@ti.com>
packages/ti/drv/dss/dss_component.mk
packages/ti/drv/dss/examples/dss_m2m_test/dss_m2m_test.c [new file with mode: 0755]
packages/ti/drv/dss/examples/dss_m2m_test/dss_m2m_test_cfg.h [new file with mode: 0755]
packages/ti/drv/dss/examples/dss_m2m_test/main_tirtos.c [new file with mode: 0755]
packages/ti/drv/dss/examples/dss_m2m_test/makefile [new file with mode: 0755]
packages/ti/drv/dss/examples/dss_m2m_test/makefile.mk [new file with mode: 0755]