PDK-6963: Updated tpr12 evm flash library for GigaDevice qspi flash
authorM V Pratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 07:42:40 +0000 (13:12 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 08:35:46 +0000 (03:35 -0500)
commit58a4f79009a144a95db22bc5101517fb1a2404d3
treeecad86052028bc04c38e4a91d0e066fac935c1e0
parentfa7e928cabfe8ba08c05e3aaaddc9c8c0b8d9c54
PDK-6963: Updated tpr12 evm flash library for GigaDevice qspi flash
packages/ti/board/src/flash/board_flash.c
packages/ti/board/src/flash/include/board_flash.h
packages/ti/board/src/flash/nor/device/gd25b16csag.h [new file with mode: 0755]
packages/ti/board/src/flash/nor/device/gd25b64cw2g.h [new file with mode: 0755]
packages/ti/board/src/flash/nor/qspi/nor_qspi.h
packages/ti/board/src/flash/nor/qspi/nor_qspi_v1.c
packages/ti/board/src/flash/src_files_flash.mk