ospi: PRSDK-7095: fix the OSPI flash unit test compilation error
authorHao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2019 12:30:07 +0000 (08:30 -0400)
committerHao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2019 14:22:19 +0000 (09:22 -0500)
commit5a07270207de99c1b3759881dba0b38bc5531cab
treeafa3d721c8d14c2c60b32d3d0598098d87cd93b1
parent69b8b56273fe0c9085fb92d9bfcb7367b724c8af
ospi: PRSDK-7095: fix the OSPI flash unit test compilation error

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
packages/ti/drv/spi/test/ospi_flash/src/main_ospi_flash_test.c