[PDK-9369] OSAL: FreeRTOS Support for J721E/J7VCL/AM65xx R5F cores
authorDon Dominic <a0486429@ti.com>
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 06:19:01 +0000 (11:49 +0530)
committerSujith Shivalingappa <sujith.s@ti.com>
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 06:20:44 +0000 (01:20 -0500)
commit5a6a225aeca2fb0879db5ba72c9ba36630ac3974
tree142a49c9d3826d37b160129df556dfb46897f2fb
parent28e4b9a0608fca190328d3972010f8d1bfffa4c4
[PDK-9369] OSAL: FreeRTOS Support for J721E/J7VCL/AM65xx R5F cores

- Verified OSAL FreeRTOS UT on all R5F cores in j721e/j7200/am65xx

Signed-off-by: Don Dominic <a0486429@ti.com>
packages/ti/osal/osal_component.mk
packages/ti/osal/test/src/main_osal_test.c