Bug Fix: PRSDK-8528: XDC files are not packaged in core sdk - patch 3
authorSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Tue, 19 May 2020 15:15:03 +0000 (20:45 +0530)
committerSujith Shivalingappa <a0393175@ti.com>
Wed, 20 May 2020 06:40:13 +0000 (01:40 -0500)
commit5ba53f41f5b33130f36eef78ae8d27788c870dd2
treedb81f312299c51b03ce852318200d5e1a8dafabe
parent5c4f71dea19399f16c9b90832f9a93fcb090234f
Bug Fix: PRSDK-8528: XDC files are not packaged in core sdk - patch 3

- For SOC that support package through makefile, skip the XDC packahge step
- This is requried becasuse selective packaging is not done propely in
XDC file and having this info in both makefile and XDC file is not maintainable
- This change doesn't affect other platform build as we have != check which
takes care of when the flag is not set

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
26 files changed:
packages/ti/board/build/makefile.mk
packages/ti/build/makerules/platform.mk
packages/ti/drv/emac/.gitignore
packages/ti/drv/emac/package.bld
packages/ti/drv/fvid2/.gitignore
packages/ti/drv/gpio/package.bld
packages/ti/drv/gpmc/package.bld
packages/ti/drv/i2c/package.bld
packages/ti/drv/icss_emac/package.bld
packages/ti/drv/iolink/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/drv/mcasp/.gitignore
packages/ti/drv/mcasp/package.bld
packages/ti/drv/mmcsd/package.bld
packages/ti/drv/pcie/package.bld
packages/ti/drv/pruss/package.bld
packages/ti/drv/spi/package.bld
packages/ti/drv/uart/package.bld
packages/ti/drv/usb/package.bld
packages/ti/fs/fatfs/package.bld
packages/ti/osal/package.bld
packages/ti/transport/ndk/nimu/package.bld
packages/ti/transport/ndk/nimu_icss/package.bld
packages/ti/transport/timeSync/package.bld
packages/ti/transport/timeSync/v2/package.bld
packages/ti/transport/timeSync/v2/package.xdc
packages/ti/utils/profiling/package.bld