PDK-7618: Board: Created different init/deinit clock groups for j7 boards
authorM V Pratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 13:25:46 +0000 (18:55 +0530)
committerSujith Shivalingappa <sujith.s@ti.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 08:56:42 +0000 (03:56 -0500)
commit5c1e2f0893dfc8d4b06ce719d61cb212a31f5b40
treeb43761c8e76644e3f2d2e6efa8a887a80c0c0204
parent915d03cf7ae1d2309c27467a8229ac936f2384c7
PDK-7618: Board: Created different init/deinit clock groups for j7 boards

 - Board library for j721e and j7200 evm is updated to provide the flexibility of
   choosing clock modules which will be enabled/disabled during the boot process.
   Two different clock groups are created to choose between RTOS normal boot flow
   and RTOS+HLOS boot flow.
   Clock resources which are used during RTOS boot can be released using
   Board_releaseResource function before switching to HLOS.
packages/ti/board/board.h
packages/ti/board/src/j7200_evm/board_clock.c
packages/ti/board/src/j7200_evm/board_init.c
packages/ti/board/src/j7200_evm/include/board_utils.h
packages/ti/board/src/j721e_evm/board_clock.c
packages/ti/board/src/j721e_evm/board_init.c
packages/ti/board/src/j721e_evm/include/board_utils.h
packages/ti/boot/sbl/board/k3/sbl_main.c
packages/ti/boot/sbl/soc/k3/sbl_slave_core_boot.c